Some people think that children should learn to paint or draw at school.others believe it is just a waste of time.Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The Education system is now getting more advance as along with essential subjects, other curriculum activities are also included in the schools.Many people assume that scholars have to acquired skills of art whereas other consider this a wastage of valuable time. I will discuss both the viewpoints in the following paragraphs. On the one hand,despite theoretical subjects,paint and drawing also be teach to the students so that they attain much learning practices in the learning institutes, for example,one can also makes his future in this field and earn a good income too. Besides,it also polishs polish the child's cognitive skills and helps to accomplish other tasks too,to illustrates this,recent studies revealed that by gaining knowledge regarding artistic skill,a learner also be utilises his imagination in a better way,it is concluded that this skill improves other abilities too. On the other hand,drawing and painting also increase burden on the trainee,by site an example,a survey conducted from a school studies pattern resulted that the adolescents who are doing both theory subjects and art subjects do not give their best in both fields as more energy is needed to fulfill these tasks. However, students also consider this a extra topic of study which does not provide them efficient knowledge as compared to other studies such as,a child I know,who lives near to my home once said that art skills are not much necessary as other learning material,it is useless in future. According to my opinion,rather than adding art skills as equally important as other studies,educationalists should involve basics of painting and drawing in the syllabus of teenagers who are interested in this field so that children do not get tensed regarding extra study material and also it helps to acquire sufficient knowledge about art skills. In conclusion,it is concluded from the above discussion that the education system should involve artistic skills in the studies of the children who have an interest in drawing and painting but do not to give equal importance to this field.