Many working people get little or no exercise either during the working day or in their free time, and have health problems as a result. Why do so many working people not get enough exercise? What can be done about this problem?

Although nowadays exercises have been increasingly popular and much more frequent when compared with past days, many people do not have an exercise routine which leads to in health problems. Having a healthy life should be a priority in our lives once it is important to our mental health. This essay will discuss why many working people do not work out with frequency and what can be done to solve this problem. Due to fast-paced world, society is also in constantly movement resulting in people even more busy and without spare time. Individuals believe that they do not have enough time to juggle work and exercise and also do not have sufficient money to afford a gym, these are the major reasons to a sedentary life. For instance, a mother who works outdoor and indoor house has many other concerns as priority, consequently physical activity is not done. This same mother believes that spend money with gym is considered unnecessary something, because the house, children, husband are much more important. In other words, the more person postpones, more sedentary she will be. But what could be done to ameliorate this condition? Companies and health organizations should persuade the population to keep a fitness routine through campaigns and informative advertisements. Large companies have much influence on the lives of workers, so during lunchtime, they could promote a light activity such as yoga, pilates, or aerobic exercise. Another excellent idea could be to promote competition among workers to down on weight with prizes to winners. For example, a healthy person is much more productive and has less absence in the work. To sum, the population can exercise in the green parks starting with little minutes during the day and this way to go progressing. In conclusion, having and keeping a fitness life is crucial to have success in all other parts of the life. Therefore, even with the hectic routine, we need to look for a special moment to ourselves. This essay argued why many workers do not do exercise with frequency and what can be done to fix this situation.