In spite of the advanced made in agriculture many people around the world Steel go hungry why is this the case what can be done about this problem

Recently, the agricultural sector tremendously improved globally yet the level of hunger is still on the increase as a lot of people cannot access the food. This essay will discuss the population boom and exportation of the farm produce as the principal reasons for this while analysing loans without interest to the Farmers and placing of an embargo on the exportation of the agricultural goods to other countries. Although, currently cultivation and animal husbandry advanced greatly worldwide, however, there is a sharp rise in human population which is by far more than that of the farm produce. Consequently, the food that would have adequately serve the initial number of people in the world are now being shared among the over spilling population. This unplanned excess mouth conversely, contributes to the starvation that is still prevalent in the nations. For instance, the Nigerian census Rose dramatically from 60 million people in 2017 to 70 million in 2021 and according to the Nigerian minister of agriculture, this unbudgeted sudden increase in population is actually causing food scarcity in the country. Again, some of the Farmers now resort to the exportation of these crops to other nations in order to earn more profit, thus,add salt to the injury. Nevertheless, in order to curb this menace, the government and the individuals need to work hand in hand,the authorities should put policies in place to checkmate the local food expectation so as to make the food available for the indigenes. For example, ever since the exportation of yam to nearby countries was banned by the Nigerian leaders, poor citizens can now afford it. Furthermore, loans without interest should be granted to those that are into agriculture so as to expand their farm,more so,motivate them to produce more food. In conclusion, notwithstanding the fact that unplanned significant upward trend in the population as well as moving the farm yields to overseas resulted in poor feeding among the populace despite the positive development in agriculture, government and local people can still cooperate to eliminate this issue of food deficiency by making policies and giving financial assistance to those planting crops or rearing animals.