Some people say that children no longer need to go to school since everything can be learned online. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays, the world has been faced with a lots of issues caused by Covid-19. Everything has to get new plans to deal with it, including learning environment. Almost school in the world allow student to learn online at home. Distance learning is convenient but also has many drawbacks. The downside of e-learning is self-discipline. If you’re not has any motivation to self learning, you will be distracted by anything around you. It not only disrupt the transmission of knowledge from educators to learners but also make some knowledge gaps between each learners. Learning at home without supervision might be caused the cheating behave which is really hard to control even being at school. Therefore, teachers can not know exactly about your academic abilities each subjects. Another bad point of learning at home is too much time spent in front of a computer screen may be harmful, especially to your eyes. Day by day, it might be caused some health problems. But bad things, distance learning also has some good points. The first one is convenient and flexible. Learners can access information from anywhere, anytime. Furthermore, distance is no longer a barrier to learning, whether academic or professional if you want to join in a foreign class. It is simple, useful, learning becomes easier when aligned with one’s learning needs and preferences. Training your self-discipline will become the plus point if you can prevent yourself from bad behavior. In conclusion, everything always has two sides good or bad. Depending on your awareness it’s would help you getting Change the form of the verb get show examples better or even worse.