In Britain when someone gets old they often go to live in a home with other old people where there are nurses to look after them. sometimes the government have to pay for this care. who do you think should pay for this care, the government or the family?

Old people are our treasure who gave us a lot of knowledge and experience. British old people go to old age home when they get old and not able to take care of themselves. Some people believe that the government is responsible for all their costs of care while some are against it. Here, I will illustrate both views. On the other hand, people opine that there is a lot of experience and hard work which old community had contributed to their country so now it is the turn of the government to pay them back to provide them care and all stuff. Moreover, for instance, in the Newyork city there was an old guy named Edith who was in the aged care and then the company he used to work as suggestion management, was in some kind of crisis at this time company went to him and asked for a suggestion and Edith guided them in proper way meanwhile company could save itself from a big loss so basically it can say that old age is full baggage of experience which any country needed. On the other hand, some people think that there are a lot of issues and crises in any of the country so the authority should pay attention to these all other problems as a priority and old society should look after by their families as they got supported from their elders and eventually its family,s moral duty. For,example if we will see in few countries like India and Pakistan then there is no old age home because they have their old parents with them as considered that ethically it's the gift of God to serve them in their last days. Overall, it can be observed that the state can support the old community if they need and if are not able to bear their expense and family can support them as well.