some people believe that study is important to get success. others say that there is no relation between study and success. Discuss both views and give your opinion

The education sector is progressing by leaps and bounds in this jet age of the 21st century. The study is an indispensable source to get success. Presently, some proportion of masses assert that study is essential for getting success. By contrast, other mops claim that success is independent, it does not rely on the study. Here, I would like to account for both sides with my own perception. There are myriad points to shore up the former view. First and foremost, study deliver us knowledge. To elaborate, the study provides us mine of information in the field of banking, business, science, fashion and so on. As a result, the study provides us with a mode of transport to travel on the road to success. What is more, the study is the need of the hour in this modern era. To demonstrate, the study is essential in every field of life as it taught us the way of living. Consequently, without, the education we are unable to earn bread and butter. On the contrary, others have conflicting views. Numerous points can be mentioned to support the latter view. To begin with, talent takes place of study. For instance, to become a singer we do not need education. Apart from this, a person's talent can help him to become a singer. Therefore, the study is not only a key to success. Secondly, experience and specialisation also help a person to get success. For example, we see there are so many fields where experience and specialisation are required rather than studies such as for carpenter and many more. Thence, experience and specialisation also help to earn two square meals or to become successful. From my notion,"every sword has two edges." Undeniably, study is essential to get success but experience and specialisation also provide us with stairs of success. Success is independent it does not rely on the study. To recapitulate, people should not more dependent on experience and specialisation rather than study it leads to hike the level of literacy of a nation. People should have both skills for their and their country's evolution.