Some people advocate death penalty for those who committed violent crimes. Others say that capital punishment is unacceptable in contemporary society. Describe advantages and disadvantages of death penalty and give your opinion.

Many societies believe that the death penalty is necessary to keep the security system efficient in the association. While there are some negative aspects of capital abuse, I agree with the view that without it we will become more vulnerable to violence. The death penalty can be considered unsuitable abuse for several reasons. The strongest argument is that we have no appropriate to kill other humans. The legitimate to live in the basic honourable of any human being, and no one can infringe this honourable, irrespective of the person’s deeds. Moreover, the innocent public can face wrongful execution. Such unfair sentences take away the lives of innocent nations and make other citizens lose faith in law and justice. And besides, sometimes criminals repent of their acts. In this case they should be given a second chance to improve themselves. However, I believe that capital punishment is necessary for the world. Firstly, it is an effective deterrent to major crimes. The best method to prevent a person from committing a crime is to show the consequences of his or her actions. For example, the government of Pakistan has controlled the rate of terrorism by enforcing death penalties for the members of terrorist organisations. Secondly, the governments spend large sums of the national budget on the maintenance of prisoners. Instead, this money can be used for the development of civilization and the welfare of the population. To sum up, although capital suffering has some disadvantages, I think that it proves to be the best way of controlling criminals, lessening governmental expenses and preventing other communities from doing crimes.