The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally What are the advantages and disadvantages to having one language in the world ?

According to some people growth of tourism industries resulted English as a international language but some other people believes it will result in the progress of only one subjects instead of othersm In this assay I will explain the constructive and destructive ideas related to the statements and I strongly believe that we need both local and international languages. Moreover in the world there are lakhs of local languages and dialect makes the communication more complex. In addition, using single languages connect the culture and civilization Of people. On the other hand, global language impart commercial success because it will generate word into a single entity. In addition, everyone can travel and explore different places and they can make direct relationship between local people with a recognised language. For example recently there are plenty of travellers and YouTube videos presenting the speciality of different countries all these bloggers using English as a medium of instruction and it enhance people's attitude towards the world. Reportedly, many people criticize that the rise of English talking destroy the purity of vernacular subjects. Consequently, parents always like to teach their children global trends instead of their own language. As a result, the culture and value of the society not only impart new generation but also result Western lifestyle. Besides, all this local languages uphold the history and development of mankind went for a forgetful thoughts. To illustrate this, in India there are more than thousand languages and 22 official languages. Innorder Inorder to protect professional subjects government considered mother tongue is the first languages and every school students should learn this. In conclusion, human beings need communication,without this no one can exist in this society.We need English for connecting People globally and at the same time we should learn our own language because it is our identity of existence.