Some children spend hours everyday on their smart phones. Why is this the case?Do you think this is a possitive or negative development? .ZH

Today, a number of pupils spend a huge amount of time watching or scrolling their mobile phones. So, we can see the positive side of watching phones for a long period for their education and the negative too because their addiction to phones leads to health problems like: depression, anxiety and health conditions. As we can see, there are a lot of positive sides which are really important for everybody, so, first of all, you will get a lot of information, enhance your knowledge, and also, you can find friends on social media. However, these activities will take your time. For example: every individual can watch some interesting videos about their study like TED talkers or maybe IELTS Advantages video lessons. So, that is the positive part of spending hours every day on their smartphones for their personal needs or developments. However, there will be a negative side effect of health issues and anxiety related to their posture or eye vision. Furthermore, mobile phones can cause headaches or other symptoms for our children so that is why we need to use this with special services. For example: in Japan, they have some troubles with mental health issues, as I say headache and eye problems according to the Japan Medical Association. Hence,these types of problems can be in every country. In conclusion, there are positive and negative consequences of these issues. Nevertheless, there are not only the positive effects that influence our study system and the negative impact can make it worse for our lives.