The number of people who are at risk of serious health problems due to being overweight is increasing. What is the reason for the growth of overweight people in society? How can this problem be resolved?

It is an undeniable truth that people who are having obesity have a high risk of serious health problems such as high blood pressure, coronary heart diseases. There are numerous reasons for leading to overweight. I will list out some of them and also give some solutions to this problem. Firstly, lack of physical activity is a primary reason for the overweight issue. Scientists have researched and advised that an individual should do aerobic exercises for at least 30 minutes a day. However, people usually don't reach the minimum requirement of aerobic exercises or even skip it due to the stressful workload from jobs. Additionally, an unbalanced diet also increases weight dramatically According to University research, It has been proven that too much consumption of junk food increases weight significantly because it is too heavy for the digestive system. In order to solve the problem, having a regular workout is advised. Having physical training on a daily basis not only can burn away excess fat but also maintain a healthy body. For instance, thirty minutes of aerobic exercise every day not only can help you lose pounds but also keep you in a good mood as your brain will produce dopamine during the workout. In addition, having a balanced and healthy diet is also important as it can control weight. For example, Taking fruits or ample vegetables in the diet and avoid fast food like Pizza, burgers which provide fats as much as possible. To sum up, being overweight is a serious problem that can happen because of bad habits. It can be possible to avoid by doing exercise regularly and consume healthy food.