Some people believe that it is good idea to express that point of view and ideas through social media however others believe opposite do you agree or disagree

Social media platforms are the highly used sources of communication in today's world. Expressing the point of view and sharing idea's through these sources are considered most common in recent time's. However, every positive aspect does have a few pushbacks. In the following essay, I will be discussing my notes on the topic. Various application's such as, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter followed by youtube are easy to reach people from all around the world and feel connectedness. You can interact and put forward your opinion to the open world without any threat to your privacy. Social media is one of the secure sources of approach. For instance, many journalists, famous personalities, influencers and even government authorities are using this as a source to connect with their related audience. Here, the message is conveyed fasters than traditional methods making this most likely for the present generation. On the other hand, albeit, it has tremendous advantages, yet it does come with a number of disadvantages. Unlike others, some clients are harsh with accepting the point of view. This generally leads to preposterous comments and mocking, leading to severe depression and a sense of failure to a few delicate personalities. Considering an example from the recent news, a 14-years-old boy from India, who came out as a homosexual has committed suicide as he was facing a public backlash on his sexuality. If people were much polite, this will indeed be a wonderful atmosphere to showcase. In conclusion, despite the criticism, social media considerably is the appropriate means of podcasting views and ideas in the existing periods. Every coin has two faces, so do these sites. Therefore, in consideration of all the blooming aspects, I totally agree that it is a good idea to express through social media.