Some people think that professional athletes make good role models for young people, while others believe they don't. Discuss both these points of view and give your own opinion.

Sports has been with people in many years. Some individuals take as an example sportsman. Some humans support that professional athletes is nice role models for teenagers but others think that it is wrong. I strongly believe that sportpersons can be mentor for youngster. First of all, when a kid begins to grow up, she's going to need someone to guide her. Therefore, she's going to look for someone to idolize herself. This idol, maybe an actor, maybe a singer or an athlete. If this mentor is sportswomen such as Eda Erdem Dündar, she wants to be a professional volleyball player. Also, if she discovers that she is good at volleyball because of this situation, she may be a very useful player for her country in the future. On this basis, some people think that competitors are the best guide for infants. On the other hand, some kids were born with gravely disabled. For this reason, they cannot do any kind of sports. This situation, make them feel sad. When they look at television, People who play sports can get upset when they see it and think about why I'm like this and think of severe depression. Also, this case can be upset for their parents as they do not want their children to think like that. According to them, their children are the best actor or singer for them. To sum up everything that has been stated so far, professional athletes can encourage many by showcasing their attempt and long haul. From my point of view, Athletes who have always done good work and won numerous medals throughout their careers set a good example for adolescent.