Some people say that the best way to improve public health is by increasing the number of sports facilities . Others , however , say that this would have little effect on public health and other measures are required . Discuss both these views and give your opinion .

There are many concerned individuals who feel that opening more gaming institutes can help people to become fit. While others believe that these facilities would have less impact on public health and we need to look for better options. I completely agree with the former statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. On one hand, people can make use of these activity centres, in order to keep themself more active. Sports play a crucial role to keep the human body in good shape and they too help you to remain more productive throughout the day. For example, In my current company, every Friday, evening we have a fun Friday competition where we play a couple of games and we actually enjoy that time. It keeps our mind stress free and increases our productivity. Thus enrolling in these academies can be a good option to have a good physic. On the other hand, some adults value that we need to improve our lifestyle, in case we want to boost our stamina. However, in our daily routine, we can not assure that we will get some time to visit these places. Thus instead of these playing,clubs we need to look for other solutions. Moreover, In recent years, it has been seen that the younger generation prefers fast food over home food as a result, they are becoming more obese and it can lead to health issues. Nowadays, we can even use fitness mobile applications which can assist you in your weight loss journey. One such example is Google fitness application. This software can tell you the count of your calories burnt during your physical exercise. In conclusion, despite there are several reasons why we should have sports institutes. I strongly believe that we should focus on our daily life cycle and should try to eliminate unhealthy habits.