Some people think that it is beneficial for children to do paid work, while others think that it can be harmful for children. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

It is often argued by some individuals that giving kids some piece work is good for them while others claim it could be dangerous,in my opinion,there are both advantages and disadvantages of exposing children to paid work at a tender age which include the following: Encouraging a child to do some odd jobs from time to time is good for them as it teaches them a sense of responsibility.By doing some piece a child may develop some financial discipline as they will know how harder it is to find money and will spend it responsibly. In addition, they may help out to solve certain constraints in a the Choose an article a the show examples family such as buying some school requirements instead of waiting for the guidians guidance to provide which at time can not afford.To add on,some begin to save what they earn for college fees to lessen the burden when time comes. Handling money from a young age may predispose children to bad influences such as alcoholism, a child may be inticed indicated to this because they can afford to buy the product and hence may want to try it and later become an alcoholic. He or she may later in life suffer from ailments associated with consumption of harmful substances such as liver problems. Furthermore,some young people who earn money tend to lose respect for elders and go against some society norms simply because they have money and feel they can not be controlled by anyone leading them to become hooligans. And once the cash is finished,they resort to stealing just to have something in their pockets which may lead them to being jailed and thus wasting their life in prison. In conclusion,depending on how one handles money,earning an income from a young age has both advantages and disadvantages as outlined above.