In recent years children have been given more freedom than in the past. Do you think this is a positive or a negative development? Give your opinion and examples.

First of all, education between today and before has changed a lot. Because of the development of all the new technologies, youngsters passe more time in their house on their phones or computers... than out of their house, but youngsters have also received more freedom than before at some different points. It could be interesting to see if it is a positive or negative development. As a first point, I think that giving more rights to children makes them learn more by themself, for instance, when you encourage some offspring to passe more time on the Internet they will watch some video about a subject are read some review about it so they will learn something. Also for instance before kids did not have the authorisation to be out of the house too long, but if you let your offspring experiment with things they want to do that could be dangerous they will learn by themselves that it is dangerous "run when it is raining or even more he will fall down and remember that it is dangerous". Moreover, if you always tell your child what to do or not to do he will never understand why he should not do that so he will always want to do these actions that could be dangerous. For example, when you always tell your kids to wash their hands, they will not understand why they have to do it but if you let them do it, they will be sick one time and after they will understand why to do it. However, we could also see that sometimes letting kids do only what they want could not be a good thing at some different point, for example, there are some rules that offspring cannot learn by themself, basically how to eat well or how to look good in public have to be learned by parent or school because if you let your younger ones doing everything they will only what they want so they will not know how to eat, how to talk...". On the other hand, it could be dangerous to let the children do everything for example to stay too much outside, they could be lost or even be kidnapped. This is why there is some limit to this development. In conclusion, I think that it is a good thing to give more freedom to the children because as we have seen before they can learn more by themself, they will understand why to do something and why to not do it however I think that it is not a good thing too much freedom to the youngsters because it could be dangerous and they could learn some bad thing about there a way to be and to look like.