Some people say that ebook and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazine. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Reading news online has been vogue among people However it is considered by few folks that online books will completely change the way of reading as compared to the past. although people will use more ebooks. I still believe that the value of newspapers and magazines will not change. To commence with, the primary reason why people will read magazines and print media. since reading magazines continuously is difficult for readers. it puts determine impact not only on health but also on the eyes. the New York Times reported in March 2016 that around 67% of people had back masses troubles who used to read news on phone. despite having internet access people will not change their habit of reading either magazines or newspapers. In addition to this, easy to carry is another reason why people will prefer to read the newspaper. Even though people can carry cell phones easily, some time internet is not working in hilly areas. However, people can enjoy reading with hard copy anytime anywhere in the world. To epitomizes, in Himachal Pradesh which is a hill station in India, where networks do not work well people may face problems while reading. hence, undoubtedly technology has developed a lot in the recent years and it will better in future but no one can promise network well in any weather conditions. In conclusion, if individuals read any news on mobile phones then it will puts on the direct impact on the eyes. They can not use easily every time.