what are the main reason and solution for re-offend?

Criminals engaging in criminal activities after getting released from the prison is an increasing problem. This essay will discuss major causes along with some pragmatic solution to sort it out. There are multiple causes associated to re-offends. Firstly, reduced emotional support makes it very difficult for the offender to adjust with society. It has been observed that lack of empathy in masses leads to the feeling of ignorance, results in lonliness, which makes criminals more vulnerable. Eventually they go back to their crime partners or inmates, where they feel more acceptable. Secondly, they find it difficult to find a job, or to provide for their families, as no company would give a job to an offender. This makes their lives challenging in both the ways, financially and emotionally. For example, lack of financial support will encourage them to steal for their daily needs. To overcome this situation there are several ways. Primarily, government should provide With sessions that can help the law-breaker to rehabilitate, which will not only help them to readjust in society, but will help them to be emotionally stable as well. In addition to this, help centers should be made in order to help them tackle financial hardships. To exemplify, although Factory work like breaking stones and collecting plastic waste can be a small task, it will help the criminal to earn surviving amount. In conclusion, this essay highlighted the reasons behind this are emotional detachment and lack of job opprtunities. This essay also presented solutions to this are twofold rehabilitating and providing financial support.