Some students work while studying. This often results in lack of time for education and constantly feeling under pressure. What do you think are the causes of this? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that managing your studies and office tasks simultaneously is a challenging job. Although, there are many individuals who prefer to task and study at the same time and this situation may harm your mental health. In this essay, I will discuss some of the problems associated with this issue and propose some solutions. One of the major issues of earning while learning is focusing on both the tasks with concentration. Sometimes due to lack of financial support, students prefer to get a job and through that income they can fulfil their basic needs or pay academic fees. One such example is studying abroad. Going abroad for higher education becomes costly. As a solution, the government can offer scholarships to needy students. Those who have good educational background can apply for such scholarships and they can get free education and thus they can completely concentrate on their studies. In addition to that, sometimes it becomes hectic for university learner's to complete their assignments before deadlines because they do not get sufficient moments to finish them. Due to this situation, the young generation may feel that they are continuously under pressure. For instance, If a person has enrolled for a tough course and at the same point he is also handling work staff and if he failed to clear his exams them all his efforts and money will be of no use. To avoid such situations, countries should allow a migrant to perform for a particular hour in a day, so that he can get sometimes. In certain countries like the US and the UK, they have policies where students are allowed to work for a given time only. In conclusion, I strongly believe that the collaborative efforts of the government and the school kids can ameliorate the situation.