Q) Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoid any change. others, however, think that change is always a good thing. discuss both views and give your opinion.

There are many concerned individuals who feel that investing your life performing the same activity, instead of focusing on multiple tasks can be hectic. While others believe that change is the only constant and we should welcome the new opportunities. I completely agree with the latter statement, and in this essay, I will explain both sides of the topic. On one hand, many people prefer to have less stress in their lives, thus they tend to concentrate on one job at a moment. They feel that investing your time and efforts on multiple stuff would not help you to maintain the balance and you may lose your control in both activities. For example, while being an IT manager, if you start investing in share markets without having any proper knowledge of shares, then you may come under pressure and due to that, it becomes challenging to perform your office work. They become comfortable working on certain interests as they can be profitable to them. However, few public enjoys difficult situations. Thus they do not value continuing relatable duties. for instance, If an IT engineer is good at his job but if he also enjoys writing and he decides to pursue a career in that field. Then can be challenging by changing the future plans but at the same time, it can turn into an amazing opportunity. It can be a big risk but as a solution, one should be good at risk management. Before moving to other streams, he should identify the advantages and disadvantages of the change, so that he can handle the worst situations. In conclusion, we should take calculative risks, so that we don't regret them later.