Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Achivers Archives in every field belived believe to be talented inherently. However, there are a myrid of individuals who gained sucess in their lives by perseverance and hard work who, even did not inherent high IQ legacy. Nevertheless, I beleive that intellegant is familial though it doesnt guarentee victory and, determination, hard work are the pillars of acheiving grand sucess even though person doesn't have intelligence in the family tree. This essay will dive into both views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is well said that talent doesnt gaurantee success but hard work does. In the society, it has been observed for ages that the children of doctors tends to become doctor and so as for polititians. The reason behind this is that, apart from hereditory aspects they also receives enormous information and guidance from their parents that makes their hurdles a bit lower than common people and eventullay an easy path to walk which, ensures shot success. To illustrate, In India, the Gandhi family aquired the throne for almost more than 50 years and it was a hat trick for them as their ancestors were deeply involved in politics. so, every succesor of the Gandhi family became The Priminister of India till 2017. This elucidates that intellegant is a familial thing. Despite the fact, there are examples in various fields that people gained massive acknowledgement, not because of inherent talent but due to their hard work and constant efforsts effort. For instance, the renowned woman wrestler M C Marycom, an olymphic gold medalist, who achived this flawless success because of her strong will power and perseverance and no one in her family was a wrestler, in addition to that no female of her town as well as state was in the same field. Therefore, it substantiates that, people can earn name and fame by their own capability and not by mere inherited intellegance. In conclusion, solid efforts, determination and will power are the mandatory pathways leading to grand success in life over innate intelligent. People from talented families can remain dormant and in failure without these key elements in their lives.