Some people think that intelligence is innate while others think that we can improve our intelligence through learning. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Achievers in every field are believed to be talented inherently. However, there is a myriad of individuals who gained success in their lives by perseverance and hard performance who, even did not inherent high IQ legacy. Nevertheless, I believe that intelligence is familial though it doesn't guarantee victory and, determination, hard struggle are the pillars of achieving grand success even though a person doesn't have intelligence in the family tree. This essay will dive into both views in detail in the upcoming paragraphs. To commence with, it is well said that talent doesn't guarantee success but hard work does. In society, it has been observed for ages that the children of doctors tend to become doctors and so as for politicians. The reason behind this is that, apart from hereditary aspects they also receive enormous information and guidance from their parents that make their hurdles a bit lower than the common population and eventually an easy path to walk which, ensures shot boom. To illustrate, In India, the Gandhi family acquired the throne for almost more than 50 years and it was a hat trick for them as their ancestors were deeply involved in politics. so, every successor of the Gandhi family became The Priminister of India till 2017. This elucidates that intelligence is a familial thing. Despite the fact, there are examples in various fields that people gained massive acknowledgement, not because of inherent talent but due to their hard work and constant efforts. For instance, the renowned woman wrestler M C Marycom, an Olympic gold medalist, achieved this flawless triumph because of her strong willpower and perseverance and no one in her family was a wrestler, in addition to that no female of her town, as well as state,the state was in the same field. Therefore, it substantiates that, people can earn name and fame by their own capability and not by merely inherited intelligence. In conclusion, solid efforts, determination and willpower are the mandatory pathways leading to grand accomplishment in life over innate intelligence. People from talented families can remain dormant and in failure without these key elements in their lives.