Some people believe the Olympic Games don’t belong to the 21st century anymore. To What extent do you agree or disagree?

It is considered by some that older crowd should live with their teenager while there are others who think that they should live with a unique society. I am of the opinion that they should live with their youth. On the one hand, older people have a good taste of years which will help their kids to learn and utilize that. As they already lived they can teach and educate their descendants for better education and their holistic development. For example, a recent survey conducted by eminent researcher Richard Glassman revealed in his study that 70% of youth who have been raised under their grandparents are more prominent and they have good practical activity experience. On the other hand, ancestors also need to be taken care of by someone and due to busy life schedules, their youth forget and are not able to spend quality time with them, however, some older families want to live in their own society where they will meet their agemates and spend their precious life with them. There are a lot of aged home cares where they have all kinds of facilities like monthly health check-ups, proper food with nutritional value, and gossip with friends. In my opinion, it depends on the situation. As some older family prefer to live with their agemates which is totally relevant if it makes them happy. Moreover, if the older crowd want to live with the youngster, the youngster should not have any problem with that. In conclusion, as the older community can benefit their youngster with experience and knowledge besides some also want to live their life differently, the final decision should be taken by individuals only.