Logging of the rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. Do you agree or disagree?

Tropical forests have had been playing an indispensable part in balancing the ecosystem. A plethora of folks assert that the erosion of woodlands might push the populace and wildlife over the edge of extinction. Personally, I support the statement and presenting my views in the following paragraphs with relevant examples. First and foremost, dense plantations are the sanctuaries of animals. Therefore, the trimming of trees would lead annihilation of wildlife. For instance, it is estimated that most of the giants species of animals like Pandas and Dinosaurs are already disappeared owing to the deforestation. The remaining habitats are in danger as their sanctuaries are getting diminished. Thus, continually logging of plants would make animals homeless as a result these species would be migrated to the other places. Moving further, the human activity like industrialisation and deforestation has negatively impacted the mankind as well. Plants helps to maintain the environment as they emit the oxygen and absorb carbandioxide. The regular intake of fresh oxygen is necessary to live for the mankind. Apart from that, the erosion of plantations might deter the soil nutrients and it affects the yield of crops. The less production of commodities would affect the financial budget of agronomists. To conclude then, it is beyond the discussion that without the existence of plantations, human and wildlife is in danger. I inclined the notion that government and people should make propelling efforts to preserve the forests as the diminish of dense plants would invite some serious problems for the humans and animals as well.