Some people say that economic growth is the only way to end hunger and poverty, while others say that economic growth is damaging the environment so it must be stopped. Discuss both views and give your opinion

As for a nation, the government and the people are factors that contribute towards economic success. Provided that a group of people proclaim that economic broadening is the only solution to put halt to starvation and penury. whereas few others claim this ought to have a negative impact on nature. The following essay will decipher both the arguments and will outline my opinion. To begin with, if an economy wants to grow it highly relies on the gross domestic product (GDP), so one of the factors such as employment plays a vital role in its growth. As for an unemployed,individual it becomes difficult to fulfil the basic needs and will eventually lead to starving if there isn't any development in terms of the country. But if in an economically developing country it is helpful for them to eradicate such events since an individual with a proper job gives him/her to improve their standard of living and purchasing power as a result of this it ensures their safety from becoming poor. On the other flank, It can evidently seem to be a fact that mother nature's suffering is prevalent in the course of economic growth for example the undeniable factory owners as well as big corporates that lay down industrial waste and other harmful substances to the areas from manufacturing hubs. furthermore, a recent study conducted in the USA pointed out the enormous prosperity that many nations achieved, Although had also stated the damages that it created to the citizens and their surroundings. It is seen that such acts lead to a potential gain in countries, so had detrimental effects too. Having discussed the dichotomy what I opine is that if innovation in terms of economical development of a country to be present, then it becomes mandatory to accept such improvement and aid the planet through this expansion by mitigating any bad factors. To sum up, It can be rightly reiterated that economic growth is essential to eradicate the sufferings of people who starve by death by confronting the opportunities and ensuring the safety of the planet.