Computers are now the basis of the modern world. They should therefore be introduced into classrooms, and their programs used for direct teaching purposes. However, dependence on computers in teaching may carry a certain degree of risk to students. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

In today's world, technology has overtaken each and every aspect of our lives. Let it be a computer or a smartphone or any other gadget. In this modern era computers are the most basic form for the source of education. their people who think that computers should be introduced to their daily routines for teaching and learning purposes, on the other hand, there are people who would say that it will carry a certain degree of risk to the pupils. Below I am going to list both the pros and cons of this topic and then present my opinion. Firstly, integrating computer usage with the education system is one of the best ideas, as it will help students get an idea as to how the world works and can access all sorts of information which is required. For instance - They can start their day by reading the e-newspaper and a topic from children's digest, they can then use it for other purposes when needed such as, browsing for presentation, learning about history, to have a visual understanding of how an organism or body part works, so on and so for. In the second case, that is, there may be a certain degree of risks. Yes, it is true each and everything has its own particular advantages and disadvantages. It is up to us how we use them. In case, of computers using them for long hours can lead to many health issues such as eyesight problems, stress out and many more. One of the other major concerns is that as children they may not understand the risk of viruses and loss of data from the computers or giving access by clicking on unnecessary click baits. To conclude, I reiterate, my opinion by stating that, yes, it will be very helpful if their daily classroom activities are integrated with help of computers will help them prosper in their academic levels, although, there will be consequences if students are not taught about the dangers of using and cyber networking issues.