Some people believe that it is best for people to be honest at all times. Others, however, believe that it is occasionally necessary to lie. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

There is an opinion that it is essential for a person to always say the truth. Although, individuals think that it is extra useful sometimes. This essay will put light on bought of the thoughts.  On the one hand, it is better to lie in certain situations in order to survive or stay safe. For example, my brother had to said false information about the police arrived to a thief when he was trying to penetrate into his house. The gangster left the idea of damaging my sibling's health and property after those words. As a result, lie helped my relative to avoid the danger, so it was the best solution for this case. On the other hand, telling your close friends or important people the wrong information about some things from time to time may change your reputation among them. For instance, I lied to my best friend about some unimportant stuff often, but when he determined that, he became less trustful to me and I feel so anxious about it now. Therefore lying is not always a good option for us, especially when we are talking to our close person. Consequently, I think that we should think a lot before telling someone the truth or untruth, and imagine what results it will bring to us in the future. But, I have no doubt, that there is no reason to be honest all the time with everyone without considerable aim; remember, all words have consequences which could disappoint you.