The disadvantages of tourism in less developed countries are as great as the advantages. What is your opinion?

Tourism is a sector that provides economical support to a nation,whereas,some people assume that there is the same count of benefits and drawbacks of tourists in an underprivileged country.I do not support this statement and write down the reasons in the following paragraphs that why it is not correct. To commence with,visiting sites provide employment to many people as it increases the demand of workers on the tourist's sites such as drivers for migrating,hotels for accommodation,shopkeepers for product selling and many other job opportunities arisen up by the foreign visitors, Additionally, it increases the finances of a particular nation,by site an example,the visitors travelling costs and other expenses make a good amount of money for the government that help to enhances their economic settlements. Apart from this,availability of services should be needed for the tourist era so along with the number of benefits,authorities take care of the demand of tourists that what type of improvements they want in the tourist places,by the result of the requirement,controllers increase the entry charge for them, for example,recently Bhutan made some alterations in its tourist places and grown-up the fees for entrance, Additionally,the visitors also bring a huge change in a nation by which more people adapt their lifestyle and traditions and it helps to know about the culture of other nation and make easy to migrate to the abroad. To sum up,I opine that despite from few disadvantages,there are more advantages of tourism for the poor nation as this sector contributes a lot to the economy as well as to the employment of the country.