The education of young people is highly prioritized in many countries. However, teaching adults who cannot read or write is even more important and government should spend more money on this. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

It is a conspicous fact that educated citizens to the growth and prosperity of a nation. As a result many nations give significant importance in schooling their yonger generation. There are many who believe that, illiterate adults are more in need of literacy than the former group and hence more money should be spent on them. Despite this being avalid valid viewpoint, I believe that educated children hold a higher value in comaprison with the adults who knows to read and write. To begin with, education is a process that requires years of training and practice to weild it as a useful tool.I believe that governments should abundantlyin abundantly their educational sector, so that they can mould a better and productivegeneration for the future. For instace it is easier to make a highschool graduate in to Join the words into show examples a doctor or an engineer comparedto a grown up, who does not know to red and write. Hence it will be a better and smarrt smarter choice to concenterate more on our off-springs. Nowadays, in many countries receiving quality tution is an expensive choice.In such places,to study in a better school means higher tution fees and expenses as, most of them are privately funded institutions.If the governing authorities can provide same standards of schooling, it will help create a sense of fairness in the society by, giving a chance to everyone, including the finanacially financial backward communities. In conclusion, eventhough it is imortant to implement the plans for literacy among the older lot, priority should be given to our growing children as, they are a nation's chance for a brighter future.