Some schools encounter problems with students' behaviour. Why do such problems occur? What is the role of family in this situation?

Students' behaviour has been a reported concern for many schools in modern days. Though young,people these days are lazy and lack basic behavioural skills, their families are indirectly responsible for such a situation. In my essay, I will further discuss the above statement and give my notes on these growing changes. Firstly, a Considerate number of behavioural changes were reported during the recent days. According to a survey conducted in the year 2019 by CSD knows as the child safety department in the USA, many educational providers have pointed out factors like Laziness and lack of basic social skills. For instance, offspring do not bother engaging in sports, nor do they make an effort to communicate with their fellow classmates. Seemingly, these characteristics have evolved due to the over-usage of gadgets such as mobile phones, tablets and computers. Principles and higher officials are focusing on limiting the use of these devices in many regions of the institution; however, it is required to have extended parental support. Such behavioural changes occur mostly due to recent developments. Therefore, bringing us to our second point is the role of families in the implementation process. While most working parents are clueless about the changes in their offspring characteristics, things are getting worst. For example, most newer generations tend to sit alone hunched over a screen. Obviously, without limitations enforced by parents on the usage of gadgets, children cannot draw a line on their screen time. There should be blanked ban on telephone usage. Moreover, I believe that engaging kids in any outdoor activity will help them in developing social manners and will indeed keep them physically active. Because youngsters do not get that push from their parents, they often do not take interest in such an exercise. It is obvious that offsprings need maternal and paternal focus, without which they get distracted. To conclude, the effort has to be unanimous for the benefit of future generations. Knowledge providers as well as birth givers, need to guide young minds from both ends. Family does play a tremendous role in a child's nature.