Nowadays the way many people interact with each other has changed because of technology. in what ways technology has effected the types of relationship people make. In this a positive or negative development

Technology is flourishing by leaps and bounds in every field especially in communication sector. These days, more and more people commnicate with technology instead of direct talk. This essay discusses whst ways cutting-edge has made effect the kinds of bonding folks make and I think this is a positive improvements because time saving, easiest way and most conventional method. To begin with, certainly, cutting-edge has made a profound effect on relationship with each other. Firstly, the population used to practice of social media instead of using face to face conversation for the last two decades. For example, according to the recent survey said that, more than 90% of folks has addicted to using social media such as Facebook, Twitter and Whatsapp thus, they never like to talk the traditional method of conversation because this is a most conventional one rather than direct talk. To be more precise, this is a time saving way of communication such as we can easily contact to another person by mobile or computer, we can use of stay at home or travelling and anytime anywhere connect this type of communication that's why a massive amout of folks like and additct addicted to chatting with friends and checking status and twitting. Moreover, technology has bring more positive benefits to society in order to we can do many task easily without taking too much of time especially in way of conversation. Before internet revolution, people had go to meet talk to another person but nowadays this is outdated, the public does all works from home even meetings and education also does too through technology. For instance, in the pendemic endemic situation, the population never go to outside while all educational center and business activities are worked by online. To conclude, I think this is a positive developments compare than ever past because people can enjoy and taking more benefits from this. I hopre this trend is conducive to the next generation.