Some people believe that in order for a hobby to be enjoyable, it needs to be difficult in some way. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Folks trust that a person makes his favourite tasks as rejoiceable but it is not so easy in some method. From my perspective, this proposition is completely true. It seems undeniable that a human has a hobby and he implements it in his daily life and as a consequence, he has to opt-in a different way. To render his dearest work he has to arrange various stuff. Thus, this creates difficulty because, sometimes the situation is not favoured by man. As a hobby has no bindings, it is very tough to create new stuff in a very short time. However, some individual considers that amusement only refresh one mind, therefore, it has no need to arrange vast items which could occur trouble. For instance, humans can fish in the pond everyday and if he amend his mind, it will be a difficult issue to execute something. Conversely, if fishing is an obsession then it should be rendered in a limited area so that it could not be a difficult issue. Moreover, a man who has a hobby will make a lot of expenditure of his wealth. As a result, the economic condition of a country falls in a great difficulty. Expensive things always create bad aspects. In this way, it will create a lot of harm in a folk mind. Nevertheless, some person thinks that not all favourite works expiate a lot of wealth which we think. Some types of tasks should be done in a very cheap way. For example, if someone wants to eat fried rice and create a habituate of it then it will be costly. On the other hand, a person can save his money eating vegetables and create an everyday routine which makes him a pleasure feelings. In conclusion, a hobby is an unidentified thing and sometimes to meet up one's craft is a difficult issue. However, creating a favourite thing in an understandable plan can mould oneself properly.