scientific research should be carried out and controlled by governments rather than private companies. do you agree or disagree?

According to the argument, that is scientific research should be arranged by a public authority or by the private has provoked a vigorous discussion. Although, with obvious benefits to be guaranteed by the government, I still think that either of them has a partially advantage. So, the issue of the infeasibility of one of them is not existing. Government can protect the patent of the inventor’s up-dating researches and also would consider more on safety and security. Most of the sections will thy their hard to test the results and to certify the accuracy of the researches, in order to make sure it’s practical problems and safe so that the citizens could use it without any risks before the products are cast into the market. Besides, the authority would not be subject to the profit-driven trend to ignore its copyright of the inventors who may invest a lot of their patient and talent into the research. That is to say, the patent of any innovation would not be widely used by some small private companies or illegal organizations and also avoid the dominant controlling which may Maximus the profits regardless of the affordable of the prices of the items. In comparison with the public authorities, private companies present an advantage of inefficiency in production due to the fiercely competition. Such as shrinking the period of the whole process of the production and enhance their skills in order to appeal to more customers so that the profit could be Maximus. It also can provide the public with more choices and outstanding facilities which many directly handle the obstacles and troubles immediately. The communities would get an efficient and effective product which actually can improve people’s daily life. In addition, the vivid market can also provide more job opportunities and specific fields for people to explore. Innovation of the research would be highly recommended by those private corporations due to the connection with profits that can bring. In conclusion, either of them all leans to some particular advantages so that people should not choose one of them and underestimate the others.