Some universities offer online courses as an alternative to classes delivered on campus. Do you think this is a positive or negative development?

Every civilian should be Mahatma Gandhi to his society. There is no doubt that online education has become a new learning trend. However, while I agree that they also have negative aspects, still I believe that this advanced technology is mainly beneficial to individuals. In this essay, I will support my view with examples. During the coronavirus pandemic, offline schooling became more challenging. The universities had to start web-based classes, in order to stop coronavirus from affecting the younger generation's health. In initial studies, it was declared that this virus is more dangerous to the youth. In such a situation, it was difficult to continue the academic system without wasting kids studies and maintaining their health. At that time, virtual tuitions were only the possible option that can save school learner's years and well-being simultaneously. due to this solution, the youngsters can connect with their teachers and faculty. They can learn new concepts and clear their doubts. Moreover, they can even conduct digital examinations. Another major advantage of attending such courses is that it saves time. Nowadays, time plays a crucial role in our life. If a working person wants to pursue a specific program then it may become difficult for him to make a balance between his job and exams, as he also needs to travel to his university to attend the classes. As a consequence, it becomes hard to concentrate on both the tasks and he may lose his focus and leads to mental pressure. While applying for such alternatives, it can save his travelling time and he can also utilize his travelling time in learning. In recent years, there are many applications are available in the market and with their,help you can select your stream. One such example is the Upgrade application. In conclusion, despite there are few reasons why we should value offline education, I'm inclined to consider that the pros of online education outnumber the cons.