Children have more and more tests and exams to do at school, sometime starting until the age of five or six, right up until the age of eighteen. What are the advantages and disadvantages of making childern do exams?

In this competitive environment, each and every individual is in a race to be on the top. Not only employees, sportsmen or businessmen, but even students USE SYNONYMS undergraduatescholarpupiljuniorgraduate It is important to use synonyms in your writing, as you will lose marks if you repeat words from the question and use the same words in your essay over and over. If you do that, it will show the examiner that you have a limited vocabulary and you want to do the opposite for a high band score. are also a part of it. Some parents and guardians are leaning towards an approach to keep their kids mentally and academically intelligent. For the same, students are showed to attend extra coaching apart from school hours. Nonetheless, there are few people who oppose pushing children beyond their capacity to study. Both the aspects have their own positive as well as negative sides. To begin with, extra classes keep students ahead in studies going in school. Moreover, even if a student is left out on any part of a syllabus, additional coaching helps them to cope up with that. Coaching centres take regular tests which is beneficial for learners to maintain their academic scores. After school hours, homework and revision is a crucial part of studies, many students fail to do that on a day-to-day basis which leads to a gradual decline in their marks. Nowadays, most parents are earners and due to,that it is an arduous job for them to make sure their kid is up to date with studies. In contrast, few individuals do not want to force their kids to study post-schooling hours. Considering that, instead they should make their child participate in additional activities. The extra curriculum is equally vital in the blooming age. If an individual is not physically active, only academic knowledge is not worth counting. Many children are intelligent in studies however they lack in terms of general knowledge and sports. For getting employed in renowned organisations, academic as well as extra curriculum is taken into consideration. Furthermore, after school pupil needs stress buster and for,that they need to be engaged in other activities as well. It will boost their confidence and social skills too. To conclude, extra coaching after school is a necessity however during this learning curve extra activities shouldn't be ignored. With time management, studies and fun together are effortless.