Iphone the best phone in the world because it is the most expensive- to what extend do you agree or disagree ?

Undeniably, possessing an iPhone requires a high-end price and other fixing expenses in the future. Thus, some people claim that its function is advantageous than any other kind of a cell phone. However, iPhones are deemed extraordinary in comparison with some famous brands with a large number of users. Personally, I advocate the former opinion and give my explanation as below. Firstly, it is a noticeable fact that technological advances have given us a huge opportunity to access various categories of smartphones, each kind of them contains a distinct beneficial function. For instance, smartphones using the Android system seem more openned and allow users to reach a wide horizon of information. In comparison with the iPhone, which is controlled strictly by Apple. Moreover, some smartphones including Blackberry, Samsung and Android own useful services outweighing that of the iPhone. It is widely known that voice assistants, such as Google Assistant of Android are much more powerful than that of iPhone - Siri. On the other hand, it is a plausible explanation for the expensive price of the iPhone. is that its performance. For long-term use, iPhone reveals its resistance and remains high quality and speed, which makes Iphne a reputation in the world. Moreover, iPhone is well-known for the safe privacy for users, thus, eliminating most of the dangerous threats to their real life. For example, iPhone demands people to protect their iCloud accounts - a helpful function to ensure the real owner is making any changes on iPhones. Otherwise, Iphone's appealing model is an advantage, showing its formal style encourages people to purchase Apple products. To conclude, I once again reaffirm my perspective that the iPhone is playing an essential role in our life to facilitate the way we live.