Some people think the spread of multinational companies and globalization produce positive outcomes for everyone. Do you agree or disagree with the statement?

Over the last few decades, a wide range of companies has been pursuing the goal to grasp more market share by establishing production in new countries. This trend is changing the trajectory of world development rapidly, and many people, including me, believe that this has only potential benefits. First and foremost, globalization significantly affects the outlook of the global economy. On the one hand, it provides new job opportunities for local people. Indeed, while companies organize a production process in a new country, they are looking for employees among locals. They even encourage amateurs to take a chance and try to work in a new field with the promise to give basic knowledge for working and maintain steady development for each employee. Thus, the number of available job positions is growing in such cases that leads to many advantages for the dwellers - more people could find a decent job and gain professional skills and experience in contemporary fields. For these people, it is an excellent opportunity to have a better life. On the other hand, such companies commonly have a more efficient and low-cost manufacturing process due to innovative technologies and methodologies, which leads to selling quality products at lower prices than domestic firms. Moreover, they usually introduce fresh and innovative products to customers, adding a new sight of ordinary things. For example, many Chinese items completely defer from products presented on domestic markets like an interactive mirror or a robotic vacuum cleaner, and besides, they have a comparatively low cost. In conclusion, there are many benefits of entering foreign corporations in areas all over the world as they improve the economic situation, helping everyone find a job and increase the quality of the internal market.