In some countries, owning a home rather than renting one is very important for people. Why might this be the case? Do you think this is a positive or negative situation?

Every person needs a house that is the most basic human need. They can cook, eat, take a shower, chill time and sleep in the building. For that purpose that some people have owed a home or rent. From my point of view, owning a home is significant for the person because owning my own home makes me feel like I am in a safe harbour. Apartment prices are extravagant which is why most communities may see owning their own home as spending irrelevant money. On the other hand, money is the most useful method of accumulating, for some communities. For instance, the person who owns his own home does not have to pay for the building while she can buy a car, buy a building or buy a shop or consider about to investment thus, she can spend the money comfortably on other things she wants. One of the negative aspects of the house will always be in the same place therefore, they can get bore as time goes on. However, this is a positive aspect. For example, They can have a lot of memories and they are all in the same house and the kids do not have to leave with their friends. Consequently, home is the basic human need that everyone needs. Some crowd prefer to own their own building or to pay rent. It is an intimate compromise that varies according to everyone.