Some people think that in this modern world people are getting dependent on each other, while others think the modern world makes people more independent of each other. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

In this modern era, the lifestyle of each individual has been changed drastically. Since sophisticated Technology plays a pivotal role in the world. Certain people claim that due to advanced Technology the communication, which means dependency on each other, has been increased. However, people on the other hand, demonstrate that it happens in vice-versa. This passage will interpret the notion vividly. Nowadays, technology is an essential source of everyone. Indeed, it has numerous benefits. First and foremost, it is easy for everyone to connect even from thousands of miles, in a spark of seconds. This would be an added advantage to be in touch. To exemplify, time can be saved, comparing to the conventional method. Secondly, due to technology vastly impact globally, the trad and globalization was possible, due to which an international companies can recruiter a national employee. Conversely, as aforementioned people believe that, the internet has changed the individual. especially, few detrimental effects like, being alone and addition to games, social media to list a few. Which has created ramifications among family and society, and lack of conversation had caused deflection in the bond. Significantly, the brighter side would be, some esteemed social media application has been created a good reputation for people. For instance, currently unemployment rate is consistently increasing. Nevertheless, these kinds of applications have been a major source for their revenue. To conclude, Technology has affected dependent and independent positively and negatively. In my opinion, I believe that in future the technology will be more advanced, but in present days, than dependent life, independence has a great benefit.