many people like to wear fashionable clothes. why do you think this is the case? is that good thing or a bad thing?

Nowadays, fashionable clothes are in trend. People wear fashionable clothes on different occasions and according to the occasion. College-going students are mostly wearing fashionable clothes. This is human nature to follow the new trend. Firstly, people choose their clothes according to the festival and the weather. Most people have up-to-date closets with clothes. People like to follow the clothing style of celebrities, as they think that celebrities always wear trending clothe. On special occasions, people wear special clothes, for instance, at weddings and parties most people wear bright and partywear dresses. Secondly, some people wear clothes for their carrier, for example, an interviewee wears formal clothes, because it is essential to look formal whenever you go for a job interview. This makes a person confident, more comfortable, and give a professional look. Moreover, wearing a dress for someone special is helps to express your feelings and a person can easily guess that what he or she wants to say. Teenagers like to wear fashionable clothes to look advance and up to date with the trend. College-going students mostly choose clothes according to fashion because they want to look trendier than others. There is a kind of completion in this modern era to look stylish by wearing designer and expensive clothes. On their special days, people prefer to wear designer clothes, such as, at weddings the bride wears a designer dress or the groom wears a designer suit, which matches the bride’s dress color. In conclusion, I think that being fashionable is a good thing because it gives you inner satisfaction. According to my people who don’t follow the fashion can’t enjoy the functions and life, they feel different and uncomfortable. It is crucial to be stylish in this advanced time.