Some people say that the main way to be happy in life is to have a lot of money. How might having a lot of money make people happy? What other things in life can make people happy?

It is argued that a sufficient amount of money is a way to have a happy life. On the other hand, there are lots of examples that other values are existing. This essay will discuss both questions and then give my opinion. Nowadays making money is one of the highest priorities of our society. Firstly, unlimited bank account gives an access to the most available values and life benefits, such as luxurious cars and spacious villas in the most exclusive destinations. It opens doors of all boutiques and prestigious shopping malls, as well as empowers people to hold a special status to be rich. Unfortunately, to earn a lot is a well-recognized and highly demanding trend in our daily lives. All media community, including movies, newspapers and online social sources are programming everyone to be adictited of money. In contrary, there are other life values are available. It is obviously, that many things are priceless. You cannot buy a true friendship, you cannot buy love, in the most cases you cannot buy a good health. Is anyone see a happiness in the shop? Probably not. Occasionally on some stage you may have access to more valued items, but at the end money would not play the most important role. Luckily, more and more people are recognizing it, and already adjusted their attitude to it. In conclusion, I would like to say that being extremely rich is still a target of the most people in our community. Nevertheless, it seems to be less popular in the nearest future. Our generation becomes more sensitive to the life balanced values, and targeting more inspirational and rational resources of happiness.