Some people believe that advertising is useful and informative while others believe it provides false information in order to increase the price of products and services. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. (29th Aug) (GT)

Exhibit any things is efficient however it contains a lot of fake elements so that rate of goods and delivery will be enhanced. There are both positive and negative effects of this argument. From my perspective, advertisement is an efficient way. To begin with, it is needed to circulate anything. The conceal things are always hidden if they do not get a chance to express anything. Publish something can expand the value of things. To some extent, it increases the depth of information of materials. Goods have various quantities and qualities. To proclaim about this the advertisements are a very effective issue. For instance, Apple brand mobile phone was not so familiar in aforetime. Now every people use this and it is because of circulation of that product where the public are attracted and grow interested to purchase these sets. On the contrary, some dishonest persons take the opportunity to mislead one product and it causes a lot of harassment to the people. A faulty product is always hidden while it is gone to be an advertisement. There is no accessibility to determine the error of a thing. The bad people grab this type of advantage and fall people into various traps. For example, E-Valy creates a lot of publicity at first but at, last it deceives folks and many of them are sufferers of their dishonesty. Hence, it created adequate troubles and sufficient people lost their money because of investing in a wrong side. In conclusion, there is no alternative way of advertisements. Nevertheless, fraudulent publishing can endanger human a lot of.