Some people believe that it is a good idea to share as much information as possible in scientific research, business and the academic world. Others believe that some information is too important or too valuable to be shared freely. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience

We live in an era of information,where people share different opinions, views through social media,television and so on. However, one should focus on how much and what kind of information must be exchanged with the people. This essay focuses on the diverse attitude towards information and my cognition of information sharing. According to many people, sharing information is good for one's knowledge,since you can gain a tremendous amount of understanding about the topic you are interested in. For instance, if the teacher would not share their knowledge with their students, then the people are likely to be less educated because the only way of gaining knowledge would be self-studying. Moreover, the scientists should reveal their research to the people otherwise their own information will be failed to accept by the people. For example, If the scientists know about certain facts but don't feel necessary to inform the people, subsequently they would not have gained a respectful attitude of people. Even, the businessman cannot extend their thought and strategies for the growth of their business. Conversely, some people don't tend to believe, information is the key to success. As sometimes revealing ideas might not turn out so good. The primary reason for this is, people consequently exaggerating information unnecessarily. In addition, some attempt to make fake news even from the correct information resulting, downfall in business also affecting people's lives. Identity theft, hacking can also be the major problem that leads to different crimes. I personally believe revealing crucial news should have a certain extent, about what kind of information should only be provided,where personal business files,important documents should not be exposed. Therefore, I support both of these views partially.