Some people argue that fashion items cost too much money. Others say that this is acceptable because fashion is an important part of life. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

These days, one of the various topics that a number of people are interested in, especially for the younger generation, is a fad. There are plenty of kinds of designs, including casual attire or expensive costumes. So, how much should we pay for a set of clothes? From my point of view, choosing a simple outfit also means that their income is not high. It does not allow them to purchase luxury brand clothes. In addition, it is easier to say that model is not everyone’s hobby, so each person is into it accordingly separate degrees. Besides, due to the fact that they have to go to work every day, they prefer casual clothes - active and comfortable. But of course, if special occasions or events start to emerge, they certainly will dress up as much as the flashy gowns, stunning suits, overall, formal attire. On the other hand, dress, for some people, is style, self-expression and self-confidence. In the field of fashion, they have required to be a hipster during the seasons. Wearing an extravagant uniform definitely makes an individual stand out in the crowd. Moreover, the meaning of dressing formally is that you respect the party, all guests and yourself. However, even when there is no celebration, large sum of money have been paid for an ordinary T-shirt or jeans but bearing valuable brands. To summarize, this question depends on what design plays role in your daily life. If you don't focus too much on fashion items, you don't need to spend a lot of money on them. In contrast, a glitter costly outfit will draw in all eyes and it is completely worth it.