Do the advantages of supermarkets outweight the disadvantages?

I surely disagree that the advantages of supermarkets outweigh the disadvantages because shopping online is more suitable than shopping in supermarkets. In the supermarket, there are many benefits cheap prices,plenty of choices late opening hours and only a few drawbacks but shopping online is more than that you can buy every time you want, but sometimes the price of some items is cheaper than shopping in the supermarket. There are many disadvantages when you shop in supermarkets. It can’t be open all day, although the items in it are cheaper than in small shops and it has plenty of choice,Shopping online can be better you can find everything on it sometimes there are big discounts on the holiday.In future supermarkets will be reduced, residents of the new generation don’t want to go to them they are very lazy walking to it they would like to go to bed,sit on a chair and use their telephone to shop online.But, supermarkets have some advantages although they will be outdated for modern people, supermarkets have fresh food,big restaurants,you can buy directly and you can check the quality of the items you buy. For example, when you buy some clothes online you don’t know the quality of them, or what size you use and you worry about getting a scam,the supper market has priority over your choice. Finally, supermarkets will be outdated in future because shopping online is more useful but I strongly believe that it cannot be replaced because is necessary for every person who loves to go shopping directly and who believes in the price and quality that supermarkets provide