Some suggest that young people should take a job for a few years between school and university. Discuss what the advantages and disadvantages might be for people who do this. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Seeking employment or doing a part-time job is becoming increasingly common these days. It is believed by a number of people that it is more beneficial than working after graduation. This essay will highlight both the positives and negatives of this trend. Firstly, looking at the positives, one major advantage is an early approach to the workplace. This helps students to form the acquisition of knowledge and gain experiences for themselves. In comparison to that, people having a job after university is completely passive in the way of working. In fact, almost all companies specifically recruit experienced staff. Therefore, it is acutely necessary to work part-time from the time you are in university. Another significant advantage is that income can pay to own requirements, even to enhance family circumstances. For instance, there is plenty of well-known people who have made money since high school. Due to the fact, their family have a prosperous life. Despite the benefits above, other primary issue is the risk factor involved young people at that time. If a person is not having a good managing timetable, then studying in school is affected. It is hard to focus on both as learning as doing. A further drawback is relationships surrounding adolescents. To illustrate, when you go to work at a bar, you inevitably meet a number of bad guys. This leads that absolutely can be fallen for unkind respect. Meanwhile, merely practising in school decreases unnecessary connections in daily life. In conclusion, working part-time while stilling a student has advantages also its disadvantages. I believe that if people flexibility controls time and social relationships, this is a great way to develop themselves.