In today’s competitive world, many families find it necessary for both parents to go out to work. While some say that children in these families benefit from the additional income, other feel they lack support because of their parents’ absence. Discuss both these views and give own opinion.

Parental accompaniment has brought high pressure to working parents. Several people opine that children can take the good advantage of extra income from their parents; however, some people may argue that childhood will be affected negatively without spending time with their sons and daughters. In this eassy easy will discuss both views before my final verdict. On the one hand, the children of working father and mother who can gians gains many benefits from double finanical support. First, Double salary can imporve their living standard. For instance, working parents can afford the high education fees and then can provide a better learning environmnet to their kids. Morever, the kids of working parents can enjoy their travel, foods and toys without finanical burden. However, one coins have two sides, spending less time with their kids may brings some negative effect. Parents who works in remote areas do not have enough time to spend with their family members. For example, absence in sport day or opening day in their kids’s school because they are busy with their jobs. At that time, girls and boys may not receive love and affection when they are in need. As a result, these children are easily to get lost and even get invovle involve in crime. In conclusion, from my prespective, it is vital to find a good balnace between flighting for the job and spending time with their children. As the saying goes, Money is not all-powerful as money can not buy the relationship Although sufficient funds can provides a stable finanical support, parents need to remain some time to participate in their kid’s upbringing.