There are many reasons that can motivate a person to stay working for the same company. Some believe that money is the main reason. Do you agree or disagree?

It is commonly believed that there are several factors that encourges encourage an individual to work for the same organisation. It is considered by many people that salary is the primary reason. I completely agree with the given statement and there are two reasons why I think so and they will be explained in the next few paragraphs. Firstly, big salary is vital for the survival in life. undoubtdly, people are attracted by decent payout in the modern era. with the increasing inflation in the economy, individuals find it difficult to fufill their basic needs. Although people earn high wages but sometimes their daily needs are not met with their earnings. Money also provides social satisfaction and more facilities to people. For instance, people with higher income can give better future to their children and they can live their life after retirement in a respected way. Hence, fair wages can retain people for longer time at workplaces. The second reason for my view is that job stability can provide security to employees. undeniably, professional want to remain in the comapny for a longer tenure of time in order to achieve higher position and as a result workeforce needs a job safety. To illustarte, to qualify for the post of CEO of a company it is essentiaal for a person to work for fifteen years in the same company. Therefore, time durtion plays crucial role in retaining the employees. In conclusion, I strongly affirm that providing high wages and stability in the job can inspire working people to stay for a longer period of time in the same organisations.