«Some people believe that young people should choose the jobs that they want, but often people think they should be more realistic, and think more about their future. Discuss both views a give own opinion.»

Choosing a profession can be a difficult task. And people ’s opinions are divided into two sides. Some people believe in the job that they want, however, other people think they should be more realistic and think more about their future. Although the choice of profession affects a person's future, he must choose what he wants to work as. Because if he gets the job he wants, he will work hard and become the best in that field. A profession is a choice of our future. Moreover, when choosing a job, we must be careful. If a person chooses a profession without thinking about future development, then he can lose time spent on another, not worthwhile profession. For instance, These days, people, who achieve success, choose a realistic profession. Therefore, it’s important to opt career by looking at the future. On the other hand, nowadays teenagers are encouraged to choose jobs according to their interests. Because, if people opt for the job, which they want, they will enjoy the process. For example, It is proven that people, who choose the profession of their dreams, are happier. A dream job motivates young people to work more and better. In conclusion, although choosing a profession thinking about the future is more successful, choosing a career based on your dreams is better because you will be happier. Despite a high salary and prestigious job, a person should choose a job in which he is interested, since the main thing is not the result, the main thing is the process. I personally think that teenagers should choose their jobs according to their interests.