People naturally resist making changes in their lives. What kind of problem can this cause? What solutions can you suggest.

The change and modifications are inevitable to make a progress in the existing world; despite knowing that most of the seniors are reluctant to embrace the new pattern of life. The folks, who are unwilling to accept modern trends, can disturb the emerging innovations for several reasons which are well-explained in the following paragraphs with along the solutions. First and foremost, the unwillingness towards emerging technologies may create chaos among the family members that ruin the peace and harmony of the family. For instance, here I mentioned the incident from my personal life when my grandma was not ready to shift to the new apartment as she had great intimacy with the former house. The mismatch of thinking and emotions has caused a dispute between my father and grandma. Eventually, she had to incline his son in order to maintain the whole family together. Apart from that, the populace who are reluctant to implement current inventions may alienate their surroundings as they are not familiar with the current environment. Nonetheless, the lack of perception regarding present amenities may be widened the gap between youngsters and old age people. The prime solution to this hesitancy is to educate seniors and impoverished people on how to use the technology and the importance along with the benefits may eager them to use the innovative designs. Likewise, train them how to use phones to communicate at distances and how to run household electric gadgets to finish daily chores at home with half the time. Government and society should make propelling efforts to encourage people to accept the changes for the betterment of life. To conclude then, undoubtedly, life will be boring with constant presence, but some people indifference of age has been unwilling to adapt existing amenities; however, by providing proper awareness and training, folks might be interested to reciprocate their perceptions and would start utilising the inventions for the ease of the life.