The only thing that interferes with my learning is my education” – Einstein. What do you mean by this? And do you think Einstein was correct in saying that?

Nowadays, there are a lot of different options for future prospects. Some people suggest a stable life when citizens maintain the same live patterns, in other words, prefer to avoid changes; whereas, others believe that innovations are always beneficial and can be considered as a positive development. This essay will discuss both points of view; additionally, there will be my personal opinion that supports changes as they lead to improvement.  On the one hand, although changes might bring a lot of beneficial consequences, people sometimes seem to ignore the fact that innovations bring risks as well. This appears to be the main reason why some citizens, who achieved something that they wanted to get for many years, prefer to stop and avoid any changes as they bring risks as well. What is the point of risking if the individual already has everything that they need for living? On the other hand, changes are widely considered as the basis of progress. It is almost impossible to reach considerable innovations without any reforms and changes even though sometimes it appears that the maximal level of development is reached. For instance, the industrial revolution has changed the lives of dwellers significantly by replacing coal with other more efficient fossil fuels such as petroleum and natural gas. As a result, these changes led to improvement of the quality of living of the past society; hence, changes can be considered a good development. In the light of the thoughts elaborated upon, I would like to conclude that although some people prefer to reach a particular level and maintain that, I believe that individuals ought to do as many changes as possible in order to develop their lives.